This video will take a look at how the JLab JBuds Air compares to the new JLab JBuds Air Icon. I will go over specs, features, provide microphone samples, and give my thoughts.

——–
Check Price or Buy:
JBuds Air –

JBuds Air Icon –

——–
Social Media:
Twitter:

——–
Business Inquiries:
For product reviews contact: info@brianunboxed.com

——–
Disclosure:
This video/description contains Amazon Affiliate link(s). Which means if you click and use the link(s), as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Products reviewed are either purchased or sent out by companies. Brian provides his honest and unbiased opinions in his reviews.

——–
#brianunboxed #jlabairicon #airicon

source: https://sylvaniachristian.com

Xem thêm các bài viết về Du Lịch: https://sylvaniachristian.com/category/du-lich/

Categories: Du Lịch✅

22 Comments

Brian Unboxed · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

***Feel free to comment below. Be respectful in your comments or else they will be removed. Thanks for watching!***

Dan Kelly · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

Just to confirm… You CAN'T use the Air in mono, even if you use the primary ear bud?

samir el bayaa · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

Hey man i want to buy them but i’m a real basshead so are these any good for me if not do you have any other reccomendation?

Bryan adams · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

You just got a sub and like brotha also we basically got the same name lol keep up the great work

monSi 16 · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

Should i get these for 60$ or samsung buds for 100$?Thank you

Pedro Polanco Echavarria · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

which one is bigger than the two?

HeavenOrHell74 · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

Review was extremely helpful. Much appreciate it thank you

ambrooks5 · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

Thanks for this video man! Very informative and helpful. For $10 more I'm going with the Icons. The sound is much clearer. Good stuff!

Kieran Binch · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

I just brought the jbuds air today, i never new about the icon ones, is it a big mistake as i will be only be using them for sixth form

Michael Sanchez · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

Does mono on the icons means I could use one at a time while the other charges?

Bi Ko · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

thank you so much for the video! it is really good work and helped.
was searching for a new bluetooth earphone and wondering what is the difference between this 2.
after watching i am definitely going for icon XD thanks again.

jdeezy · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

Damn I just purchased the jbuds air yesterday. If I knew these icons existed I would've got them instead

Yo mero Caguamero · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

I love your channel bro!!! I'm from Mexico but the Jbuds Air Icon still do not go on sale :c

Juan A. Roldan, MPS · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

How many times can I charge the air icon ear buds before I have to charge the case?

Arkhasy · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

Jlab is gonna be a big player in the market. The only thing that stopping me from buying their product is they don't ship to my country.

rica hello · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

hi i have a question.

why has better fit and sound quality? jbuds air or mpow t5?

ODST Banjo · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

Thanks for sharing

PrestoTechReviews · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

Do the air icon also sound the same as the air executive?

PrestoTechReviews · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

I love how you even measure and weigh them.

PrestoTechReviews · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

Thank you for another awesome video! I agree that I didn't like the buttons on the original jbuds air, but on my executives with touch sensors, it's much better as I don't have to push it into my ear.

Richard Aldridge · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

Nice! Thanks for the comparison.

shea Hill · October 12, 2019 at 7:08 pm

Excellent video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *